HomeReviewMovie ReviewKaatru Veliyidai Review

Kaatru Veliyidai Review

Kaatru Veliyidai Review

Kaatru Veliyidai Review:- A Timeless Love story proves, A ManiRatnam film is beyond reviews #CultClassic 👍
Rating: 3.25/5
Verdict: A Timeless Love story proves, A ManiRatnam film is beyond reviews.
Rating: 3.25/5
KaatruVeliyidai is one of the most awaited movie just for the legends associated with it. Directed by Maverick ManiRatnam, AR Rahman scores music. Ravi Varman is the Director of Photography. It has Karthi & Aditi Rao in lead roles.

Film starts with Karthi in Rawalpindi jail, the movie travels to SriNagar as he thinks of his flashback. The AirForce officer(Karthi) meets Aditi Rao, a doctor to whom Karthi happens to be her first patient. From there, love blossoms between Karthi and Aditi Rao. They discover, aditi is sister of karthi’s colleague who died earlier being in a wrong place where Karthi has to be. Film unfolds with Karthi and Aditi’s contrasting characters. Karthi always destroys and Aditi always repairs, just like their profession. When Aditi leaves Karthi at a high point due to their difference of opinions, Karthi ends up in Rawalpindi jail. How he escapes and does he unites with Aditi after many years forms the rest of the story.

The film is presented with technical brilliance with Artistic sense. If there is any film that has Grand visuals and it helps to tell the story at the same time, it has to be KaatruVeliyidai. By far the Best Visuals Indian cinema has witnessed. Every frame is like a Painting. RaviVarman’s job is Stupendous.

Karthi looks smarter than ever. We have never seen such a smart Karthi before. Aditi Rao is such a beauty. People are going to fall in love with both of them, they are adorable that much. With controlled performance and the way ManiRatnam characters speak, Karthi & Aditi makes no mistake. Girls will love Aditi’s character as it shows that love is important than anything else for her.

Rahman’s Music right from the beginning progresses the mood and feel of the film brilliantly. As Rahman’s music is synonymous to soulfull, it does the same here. People cheering at the start of every song, thanks to his chartbuster songs.

KaatruVeliyidai is purely about love and love only. Every scene is Intensely designed about their love and contrasting behaviour.

ManiRatnam once again proves he is the master in Direction. The way he gets work from Actors, cinematographer, Music director is something everyone should learn from him. Everyone gives their best in ManiRatnam film. The staging is picture perfect. Lighting stands out.

KaatruVeliyidai will make people to Love their partner the way Karthi loves.

Rate This Article:
17 COMMENTS
  • click for more info / 26/02/2018

    I simply want to say I am very new to weblog and really loved your website. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You definitely have perfect posts. Many thanks for revealing your webpage.

  • cmovieshd / 27/02/2018

    655298 659753I see something genuinely unique in this site . 904825

  • The way you write, you are really a professional blogger.’~,’`

  • Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  • You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I to find this matter to be really something which I believe I might by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and extremely extensive for me. I am having a look ahead in your subsequent publish, I will try to get the hang of it!

  • www.cupe403.com / 02/03/2018

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

  • blackfloortiles.com / 02/03/2018

    great submit, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector do not understand this. You should continue your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  • blast cube / 03/03/2018

    Good – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task.

  • I’ll devices this analyze toward Two products of men and women: present Zune owners who are looking at an upgrade, and humans seeking in direction of make your mind up between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other avid gamers great importance contemplating out there, such as the Sony Walkman X, yet I anticipate this gives on your own enough information and facts in the direction of make an conscious option of the Zune vs avid gamers other than the iPod line as perfectly.)

  • restaurant / 04/03/2018

    This is getting to be a little bit more subjective, but I considerably favor the Zune Current market. The interface is colorful, consists of even more flair, and some awesome attributes like ‘Mixview’ that enable your self out of the blue see similar albums, tunes, or other buyers identical towards what you might be listening to. Clicking on just one of all those will heart upon that product, and an additional mounted of “neighbors” will arrive into belief, making it possible for on your own toward navigate around investigating by related artists, music, or consumers. Talking of end users, the Zune “Social” is as well fantastic enjoyment, letting your self discover other people with shared tastes and getting to be mates with them. Oneself then can pay attention towards a playlist manufactured based upon an amalgamation of what all your pals are listening in direction of, which is far too interesting. Those people nervous with privacy will be relieved to know yourself can avoid the community from observing your unique listening behavior if yourself as a result opt for.

  • books to read 2015 / 06/03/2018

    The contemporary Zune browser is shockingly Terrific, but not as very good as the iPod’s. It functions properly, still just isn’t as immediate as Safari, and includes a clunkier interface. If your self often plan upon employing the world-wide-web browser which is not an issue, nonetheless if you’re designing in direction of browse the world wide web alot towards your PMP then the iPod’s larger sized show and improved browser could be essential.

  • punta cana riu bambu / 06/03/2018

    Good post. I learn one thing more challenging on different blogs everyday. It can all the time be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe slightly one thing from their store. I’d choose to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  • blast cube / 06/03/2018

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  • Rubye Alvero / 08/03/2018

    This is using a bit further subjective, but I significantly favor the Zune Market place. The interface is colourful, has far more flair, and some great features such as ‘Mixview’ that permit your self suddenly see identical albums, tunes, or other buyers related in direction of what you’re listening in direction of. Clicking on a single of people will centre on that item, and another mounted of “neighbors” will come into opinion, permitting by yourself in the direction of navigate about exploring as a result of related artists, tunes, or customers. Talking of buyers, the Zune “Social” is too Terrific fun, enabling on your own find some others with shared choices and turning out to be buddies with them. Yourself then can listen towards a playlist developed based upon an amalgamation of what all your good friends are listening to, which is moreover enjoyable. Individuals concerned with privateness will be relieved towards notice on your own can avoid the public from seeing your personal listening behavior if you thus pick out.

  • Clash Royale Hack / 09/03/2018

    Thank you for writing this awesome article. I’m a long time reader but I’ve never been compelled to leave a comment. I subscribed to your blog and shared this on my Twitter. Thanks again for a great post!

  • Thanks for writing this awesome article. I’m a long time reader but I’ve never been compelled to leave a comment. I subscribed to your blog and shared this on my Twitter. Thanks again for a great post!

  • Thank you for publishing this awesome article. I’m a long time reader but I’ve never been compelled to leave a comment. I subscribed to your blog and shared this on my Twitter. Thanks again for a great post!

LEAVE A COMMENT