HomeReviewMusic ReviewSodakku Song Review – This song ‘Sodakku’ from Thaana Serndha Koottam would eventually brew up with more celebrations in the theatres.

Sodakku Song Review – This song ‘Sodakku’ from Thaana Serndha Koottam would eventually brew up with more celebrations in the theatres.

Sodakku Song Review

Sodakku Song Review

 

One thing that has to be particularly noted and mentioned is that Suriya didn’t have such a peppy mass Kuthu number in the recent times. There have been Chartbusters in his erstwhile albums, but not of this sort to empower his mass appeal. For sure, this song ‘Sodakku’ from Thaana Serndha Koottam would eventually brew up with more celebrations in the theatres. In fact, Anirudh has attempted something different on the mass Kuthu flavour for he steps out of his routine style. Antony Dasan is the ultimate showstopper, who adds up more magical touch with his never-giving upon energy attitude. He just makes the song go through unstoppable excitement mode. The interludes on veena and guitars are the pinnacle of innovation by Anirudh, which gives a fusion like feel to the listeners. Already, some of the visuals pertaining to the song have been unveiled through Lyric video, which gives a much strong assurance that theatres are gonna flood with dance and celebrations.

FOLLOW US ON:
Three hosts KaranJoh
Exclusive:- Extravag
Rate This Article:
23 COMMENTS
  • net / 23/01/2018

    Your book there http://cialisjqp.com/ , is for a generic cover, left, to return, they rely on more expensive.

  • click for more / 27/02/2018

    I just want to say I’m newbie to blogging and site-building and absolutely savored your page. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You surely have superb writings. Regards for sharing your web page.

  • blackfloortiles.com / 02/03/2018

    Hello my family member! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include almost all vital infos. I¡¦d like to look extra posts like this .

  • blast cube / 03/03/2018

    I simply wanted to type a small comment to thank you for the nice tips you are writing here. My extensive internet search has at the end of the day been rewarded with professional concept to exchange with my contacts. I would mention that most of us site visitors are undoubtedly lucky to dwell in a fine place with many special people with interesting principles. I feel quite blessed to have come across your website and look forward to some more amazing moments reading here. Thanks a lot again for everything.

  • skiing near me open / 03/03/2018

    If you are nevertheless on the fence: seize your favorite earphones, thoughts down in direction of a Great Order and request in the direction of plug them into a Zune then an iPod and perspective which just one sounds far better to by yourself, and which interface would make by yourself smile further more. Then you will understand which is right for oneself.

  • faturaodemeleri.com / 05/03/2018

    I simply couldn’t depart your website prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info an individual supply for your visitors? Is gonna be again incessantly in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  • GustavoSem / 06/03/2018

    tadalafil generic [url=http://kjcialishuef.us/#8230]cialis generic[/url] buy cialis online cialis generic

  • GustavoSem / 06/03/2018

    cialis generic [url=http://kjcialishuef.us/#8841]generic cialis[/url] buy cialis cialis coupon

  • blast cube / 07/03/2018

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  • Oswaldo Martinson / 07/03/2018

    In between me and my partner we’ve owned more MP3 gamers previously mentioned the yrs than I can rely, together with Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etcetera. But, the final few a long time I have solved down in the direction of a person line of gamers. Why? Given that I was content to examine how well-designed and pleasurable towards hire the underappreciated (and greatly mocked) Zunes are.

  • Clash Royale Cheats / 09/03/2018

    Thanks for publishing this awesome article. I’m a long time reader but I’ve never been compelled to leave a comment. I subscribed to your blog and shared this on my Twitter. Thanks again for a great article!

  • Clash Royale Hack / 12/03/2018

    Thanks for posting this awesome article. I’m a long time reader but I’ve never been compelled to leave a comment. I subscribed to your blog and shared this on my Facebook. Thanks again for a great article!

  • WilliamFrili / 04/05/2018

    cialis generico online [url=http://cialishg.us/#8598]cialis generico online[/url] cialis cost

  • WilliamFrili / 04/05/2018

    online cialis [url=http://cialishg.us/#4274]online cialis[/url] cialis generico online

  • Kezigcrego / 28/05/2018

    viagra 5mg cost memberlist
    [url=http://viagrawithoutdoctorus.net]viagra without a doctor prescription[/url] india generic viagra
    viagra without a doctor prescription – has anyone ever taken 100 mg ov viagra and 25mg of viagra
    viagra for women results search titles

  • Dozaldinfog / 31/05/2018

    viagra coupons discount total posts
    [url=http://xlviagracan.com]viagra for sale[/url] viagra priser
    viagra for sale – 5mg viagra online
    viagra for daily use no prescription register

  • BzianRosew / 20/08/2018

    levitra canadian pharmacy online moderators
    [url=http://levitragls.com]levitra 20 mg[/url] levitra or levitra what is the difference
    levitra 20 mg – levitra faq
    levitra generic canada

  • صور سكس / 07/10/2018

    we came across a cool internet site that you just may enjoy. Take a appear for those who want

  • سكس محارم / 08/10/2018

    We respect all websites and offer you a link to our site specializing in incest

  • We respect all sites and offer some of our favorite sites we want to provide sexual content to the world of sex videos.

  • سكس / 10/10/2018

    we came across a cool internet site that you just may enjoy. Take a appear for those who want

  • سكس محارم / 01/11/2018

    سكس محارم

  • سكس محارم / 17/11/2018

    سكس محارم

LEAVE A COMMENT