HomeReviewMusic ReviewVanamagan Audio Review

Vanamagan Audio Review

Vanamagan Audio Review

Vanamagan Audio Review Harris50 !  HJMusical !

Damn Damn (Singers: Sherin Sahana, M.M.Manasi):

Stunning music from Harris Jayaraj with excellent use of electronic instruments and he has extracted the best from the singers Sherin Sahana and Manasi. Powerful free-throat singing from Sahana and Manasi provides great energy to the song. The way Harris jayaraj has mixed various tunes with superb rhythm makes this song more unique.

Yemaa Yea Alagamma (Singers: Bombay Jayashree, Haricharan):

Beautiful composition from Harris Jayaraj and the hum “Yemma Ne Alagamma” makes this song more attractive. Bombay Jayashree gives justice to the tune with her mesmerizing voice. This song is a worthy hear barring few “Deja-vu” feels. Special mention to the violin piece composed by Harris Jayaraj in the middle of the song.

Silu Silu (Singer: Vijay Yesudas):

Starts in a “Deja-Vu” feel but once progresses gains some freshness once progresses. Vijay Yesudas is the soul of the song as he elevates the beautiful tune with an enchanting voice. The flute portions which comes in the song looks unique. This song may not be an instantly attractive one but end up in the playlist of many with repeated hearing.

Morada Morada (Singer: Krish, Benny Dayal):

Complicated composition from Harris Jayaraj. The playback singing portion lacks freshness but the background composition and instruments looks idiosyncratic and has some freshness. “Old Wine in new bottle” type of song.

Pachai Uduthiya Kaadu (Singers: Abhay Jodhpurkar, Harini):

Best song in the album where Harris Jayaraj composes a spellbinding melody which was delivered with soul and perfection by Abhay Jodhpurkar. Abhay’s dynamic voice along with ravishing voice of Harini makes this a worthy hear. Superb orchestra by Harris Jayaraj supports the beautiful rendition of the singers. Clear Winner!

Vanam (Theme):

Phenomenal composition from Harris Jayaraj with stunning amalgam of sounds, flute and beats. The chorus portions provides punch to the song. The flute piece which comes in the last minute is something splendid and defines the versatility and legacy of the ace composer.

Verdict: Strong comeback from Harris Jayaraj with stunning instrumentation and an outstanding theme

Rating: 3.5/5

FOLLOW US ON:
TFPC second initiati
velaikaran sivakarth

fridaycinemaa@gmail.com

Rate This Article:
14 COMMENTS
  • GVK BIO / 31/12/2017

    160907 419991Should tow line this caravan together with van trailer home your entire family fast get exposed to the issues along with reversing create tight placement. awnings 585405

  • Clicking Here / 27/02/2018

    I just want to tell you that I’m newbie to blogs and truly loved your web blog. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your site . You surely come with perfect stories. Appreciate it for revealing your web page.

  • Thanks so much pertaining to giving me an update on this subject on your website. Please understand that if a completely new post becomes available or in case any improvements occur on the current submission, I would be interested in reading more and knowing how to make good using of those strategies you talk about. Thanks for your time and consideration of others by making this web site available.

  • blast cube / 02/03/2018

    Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  • chicagoseoservice.org / 02/03/2018

    excellent publish, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector don’t notice this. You should proceed your writing. I am sure, you have a great readers’ base already!

  • cheap viagra pills / 04/03/2018

    May I just say what a relief to find someone that genuinely knows what they’re talking about over the internet. You definitely realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More and more people need to check this out and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you aren’t more popular because you certainly have the gift.

  • Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch!

  • blast cube / 06/03/2018

    I’ve been browsing on-line more than three hours these days, yet I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is lovely worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the web will be much more useful than ever before. “I think that maybe if women and children were in charge we would get somewhere.” by James Grover Thurber.

  • skiing in austria map / 06/03/2018

    I’ll equipment this evaluate in the direction of 2 models of individuals: present-day Zune homeowners who are contemplating an upgrade, and people today striving in direction of make a decision between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other gamers great importance looking at out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this delivers your self ample data toward crank out an knowledgeable choice of the Zune vs avid gamers other than the iPod line as very well.)

  • Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • Kizzy Kmatz / 08/03/2018

    The Zune concentrates upon being a Portable Media Player. Not a internet browser. Not a game machine. Quite possibly inside the upcoming it will do even better inside of these areas, yet for currently it is really a exceptional route in the direction of arrange and hear towards your new music and flicks, and is without having peer inside of that respect. The iPod’s pros are its internet viewing and applications. If those people sound further more persuasive, maybe it is your perfect determination.

  • Clash Royale Cheats / 08/03/2018

    Thanks for posting this awesome article. I’m a long time reader but I’ve never been compelled to leave a comment. I subscribed to your blog and shared this on my Facebook. Thanks again for a great post!

  • Thank you for posting this awesome article. I’m a long time reader but I’ve never been compelled to leave a comment. I subscribed to your blog and shared this on my Twitter. Thanks again for a great article!

  • Thanks for posting this awesome article. I’m a long time reader but I’ve never been compelled to leave a comment. I subscribed to your blog and shared this on my Facebook. Thanks again for a great article!

LEAVE A COMMENT